Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-09-15T23:08:03+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Chevrolet Captiva Sport

Mileage
96,960
Service Date
4/9/2021
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY: TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
CYNTHIA M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/14/2021

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Mileage
84,818
Service Date
4/6/2021
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY: TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
  • Remove and reinstall wheel (Front & Rear) to inspect brake condition. Inspect entire system for leaks. document Lining remaining
 
BRIAN R. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/7/2021

2011 Ford Pickup

Ford Pickup

Mileage
63,630
Service Date
12/28/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM A 4 PART FUEL/AIR INDUCTION SERVICE-ON SOME APPLICATIONS CLEAN THROTTLE PLATES AND BORE AND MASS AIR FLOW SENSOR
  • PERFORM A COMPLETE BRAKE SYSTEM FLUSH
  • PERFORM A FRONT DIFFERENTIAL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC AND THE FRICTION MODIFIER ADDITIVE
  • PERFORM A REAR DIFFERENTIAL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC AND THE FRICTION MODIFIER ADDITIVE
  • PERFORM A TRANSFER CASE SERVICE
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL PREMIUM FRONT BRAKE PADS ALONG WITH NEW ROTORS. CLEAN AND LUBRICATE CALIPER SLIDES THEN REASSEMBLE
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL PREMIUM REAR BRAKE PADS ALONG WITH NEW ROTORS. CLEAN AND LUBRICATE CALIPER SLIDES THEN REASSEMBLE
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL SERPENTINE BELT
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL SPARK PLUGS AND ALL COILS AND SERVICED WITH IGNITION BOOTS AND REASSEMBLE
  • SCAN COMPUTER, MONITOR PMC/ECM DATA STREAM, PERFORM TESTING PERTINENT TO PAST AND PRESENT FAILURE CODES (INCLUDES FUEL PRESSURE/VOLUME TESTING.
 
ROBERT H. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/29/2020

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Chrysler PT Cruiser

Mileage
138,365
Service Date
12/14/2020
Services Performed
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE NEW SERPENTINE BELT AND TENSIONER
  • SCAN COMPUTER, MONITOR PMC/ECM DATA STREAM, PERFORM TESTING PERTINENT TO PAST AND PRESENT FAILURE CODES (INCLUDES FUEL PRESSURE/VOLUME TESTING.
 
ANDREW B. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/17/2020

2010 GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Mileage
154,571
Service Date
12/1/2020
Services Performed
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE NEW ALTERNATOR
 
SHIRLEY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/18/2020

2010 Chevrolet Aveo

Chevrolet Aveo

Mileage
128,208
Service Date
12/2/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY: TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL A FACTORY KEY IGNITION LOCK CYLINDER ASY ALONG WITH CODED KEY AND REASSEMBLE
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL AIR FILTER
 
Andrew B. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/2/2020

2014 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
229,293
Service Date
11/2/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH 5W30 FULL SYNTHETIC OIL, MULTIPOINT INSPECTION. TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE TENSIONER PULLER
 
MIKE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/5/2020

2011 Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Mileage
80,943
Service Date
9/30/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY: TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
JEFF B. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/2/2020

2008 Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Mileage
104,711
Service Date
9/14/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY. TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAN R. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/23/2020

2010 GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Mileage
151,439
Service Date
9/17/2020
Services Performed
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE OIL FILTER HOUSING GASKET
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE SERPENTINE BELT
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE TIMING COVER GASKET
 
SHIRLEY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/19/2020

2019 Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Mileage
11,313
Service Date
7/31/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC OIL AND MULTIPOINT INSPECTION, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURE.
 
MICHELLE M. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/1/2020

2016 Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Mileage
61,346
Service Date
7/31/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM FULL SYNTHETIC OIL SERVICE WITH 5W30, MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
TIM D. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/13/2020

2016 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
62,660
Service Date
7/27/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC OIL AND MULTIPOINT INSPECTION, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURE.
 
DANIEL M. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/29/2020

2008 Pontiac G6

Pontiac G6

Mileage
178,000
Service Date
7/20/2020
Services Performed
  • Remove wheels from vehicle. Inspect brakes. Computer spin balance. Reinstall wheels to vehicle and torque lug nuts to manufacturer's specifications.
 
BEAU M. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/24/2020

2011 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
103,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • C/S there is a noise coming from rear poss brakes or roaring sound
  • BRAKE SHOES and /OR PADS – Remove and Replace – Front – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
 
Michael D. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/24/2019

2012 GMC Yukon

GMC Yukon

Mileage
114,662
Service Date
4/20/2019
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove and Replace – All Applicable Models – [Includes: Serpentine and V-Belt type Belt(s).]
 
Timothy H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/23/2019

2004 Hyundai XG350

Hyundai XG350

Mileage
113,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Install hold down
  • Replace Bulb
  • Install Wiper Blades
  • Gas
 
Steven M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2019

2008 Dodge Dakota

Dodge Dakota

Mileage
149,935
Service Date
4/12/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Michael M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/16/2019

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Mileage
28,355
Service Date
4/5/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Ricky Lee H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/9/2019

2014 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
33,476
Service Date
4/2/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
John B. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/3/2019

2007 Mercury Mountaineer

Mercury Mountaineer

Mileage
126,401
Service Date
3/22/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • REPLACE BROKEN WHEEL STUD
 
David H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/27/2019

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • N. Springfield, MO
  • Ozark, MO
  • Nixa, MO
  • W. Springfield, MO