Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-09-15T23:08:03+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2014 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
229,293
Service Date
11/2/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH 5W30 FULL SYNTHETIC OIL, MULTIPOINT INSPECTION. TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE TENSIONER PULLER
 
MIKE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/5/2020

2011 Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Mileage
80,943
Service Date
9/30/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY: TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
JEFF B. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/2/2020

2008 Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Mileage
104,711
Service Date
9/14/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY. TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAN R. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/23/2020

2010 GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Mileage
151,439
Service Date
9/17/2020
Services Performed
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE OIL FILTER HOUSING GASKET
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE SERPENTINE BELT
  • REMOVE AND REPLACE TIMING COVER GASKET
 
SHIRLEY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/19/2020

2019 Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Mileage
11,313
Service Date
7/31/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC OIL AND MULTIPOINT INSPECTION, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURE.
 
MICHELLE M. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/1/2020

2016 Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Mileage
61,346
Service Date
7/31/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM FULL SYNTHETIC OIL SERVICE WITH 5W30, MULTIPOINT INSPECTION AND FLUID TRAY, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURES
 
TIM D. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/13/2020

2016 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
62,660
Service Date
7/27/2020
Services Performed
  • PERFORM OIL SERVICE WITH FULL SYNTHETIC OIL AND MULTIPOINT INSPECTION, TOP OFF FLUIDS AND TIRE PRESSURE.
 
DANIEL M. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/29/2020

2008 Pontiac G6

Pontiac G6

Mileage
178,000
Service Date
7/20/2020
Services Performed
  • Remove wheels from vehicle. Inspect brakes. Computer spin balance. Reinstall wheels to vehicle and torque lug nuts to manufacturer's specifications.
 
BEAU M. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/24/2020

2011 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
103,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • C/S there is a noise coming from rear poss brakes or roaring sound
  • BRAKE SHOES and /OR PADS – Remove and Replace – Front – [Includes: Clean, lube and/or replace Brake Hardware as necessary. Adjust Brakes (where applicable). Includes: Repack Wheel Bearings (where applicable). DOES NOT include refinishing.]
 
Michael D. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/24/2019

2012 GMC Yukon

GMC Yukon

Mileage
114,662
Service Date
4/20/2019
Services Performed
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove and Replace – All Applicable Models – [Includes: Serpentine and V-Belt type Belt(s).]
 
Timothy H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/23/2019

2004 Hyundai XG350

Hyundai XG350

Mileage
113,175
Service Date
4/22/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Install hold down
  • Replace Bulb
  • Install Wiper Blades
  • Gas
 
Steven M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/22/2019

2008 Dodge Dakota

Dodge Dakota

Mileage
149,935
Service Date
4/12/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Michael M. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/16/2019

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Mileage
28,355
Service Date
4/5/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Lt. Trk to 10,000
  • PA Emission Test
 
Ricky Lee H. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/9/2019

2014 Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Mileage
33,476
Service Date
4/2/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
 
John B. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/3/2019

2007 Mercury Mountaineer

Mercury Mountaineer

Mileage
126,401
Service Date
3/22/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • REPLACE BROKEN WHEEL STUD
 
David H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/27/2019

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Mileage
178,128
Service Date
3/8/2019
Services Performed
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
 
Jon B. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/14/2019

2017 Kia Sedona

Kia Sedona

Mileage
21,334
Service Date
3/8/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Jack S. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/9/2019

2015 Volvo XC60

Volvo XC60

Mileage
54,329
Service Date
2/22/2019
Services Performed
  • Tech found multiple code. Tech cleared codes to see which codes if any came back. No codes came back at this time. Customer will monitor at this time.
 
Ursula N. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/24/2019

2008 Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Mileage
205,325
Service Date
2/19/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
  • Change oil and oil filter.Lubricate and check chassis. Check air filter and breather filter. Check all fluid levels and tire pressures. Perform basic safety inspection. Road test vehicle.
  • Rotation
  • ALTERNATOR DRIVE BELT – Remove and Replace – Base,3.4L Eng – [Includes: Serpentine and V-Belt type Belt(s).]
 
Denise H. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/21/2019

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Mileage
144,697
Service Date
2/16/2019
Services Performed
  • Diagnose Check Engine Light – Customer states MIL is on and flashing while driving, slight pinging noise – check and advise
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove and Replace – V8
  • Perform Fuel Injection Cleaning
 
Dennis C. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/19/2019

2008 Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Mileage
76,204
Service Date
2/12/2019
Services Performed
  • State Insp. Passenger Car
  • PA Emission Test
 
Richard W. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/18/2019

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • N. Springfield, MO
  • Ozark, MO
  • Nixa, MO
  • W. Springfield, MO